Wikia

The Vampire Diaries Wiki

Links

2,248pages on
this wiki
Comment1
EG-UnlinkingSpell

The Vampire Diaries

The-vampire-diaries
Website Twitter Instagram Facebook YouTube
The CW TVD @cwtvd @thecwtvd thevampirediaries TVD
AE TVD @vampirediaries @vampirediaries VampireDiariesOfficial TVD
TVD Online @tvdfansonline @tvdfansonline vampirediariesonline
VampireDiariesNet @tvdnews vampirediariesnet

Cast

IMDb Role Twitter Instagram
Season Seven
Michael Trevino Tyler @Michael_Trevino @michael_trevino
Joseph Morgan Klaus @josephmorgan @therealjosephmorgan
Annie Wersching Lily @Wersching @anniewersching
Elizabeth Blackmore Valerie @Lizzie_A_Bee @lizzie_a_bee
Scarlett Byrne Nora @ScarleyByrne @scarleybyrne
Teressa Liane Mary Louise @TeressaLiane @teressaliane
Todd Lasance Julian @ToddJLasance @toddjlasance
Jaiden Kaine Beau @JaidenKaine @jaidenkaine
Leslie-Anne Huff Rayna @IAmLAHuff @leslieannehuff
Mouzam Makkar Alex @MouzamMakkar @mouzammakkar
Jodi Lyn O'Keefe Jo, Florence @JodiLyn_Okeefe @jodilok
Season Six
Nina Dobrev Elena, Katherine, Amara @ninadobrev @ninadobrev
Steven R. McQueen Jeremy @mcqueeninchains @steven_r_mcqueen
Marguerite MacIntyre Liz Forbs @Caryshotwife @emmalalonde1
Penelope Mitchell Liv Parker @pfhmitchell @pfhmitchell
Chris Wood Kai Parker @ChristophrWood @christophrwood
Chris Brochu Luke Parker @Chris_Brochu @christopher_m_brochu
Colin Ferguson Tripp Cooke @colinferg
Season Five
Claire Holt Rebekah @claireholt @claireholt
Daniel Gillies Elijah @danieljgillies @mr.danielgillies
Kayla Ewell Vicki @real_kaylaewell @kaylaewell
Jasmine Guy Sheila Bennett @TheJasmineGuy @iamjasmineguy
Olga Fonda Nadia @TheOlgaFonda @olgafonda
Rick Cosnett Wes Maxfield @RickCosnett @rickcosnett
Nathaniel Buzolic Kol @natebuzz @natebuzz
Shaun Sipos Aaron @SSIPOS @shaun_sipos
Arielle Kebbel Lexi @ArielleKebbel @ariellekebbel
Season Four
Susan Walters Carol Lockwood @swaltersashby
Torrey DeVitto Meredith Fell @TorreyDeVitto @torreydevitto
David Alpay Atticus Shane @davealpay @davidalpay
Grace Phipps April Young @grace_phipps @grace_phipps
Phoebe Tonkin Hayley @1PhoebeJTonkin @phoebejtonkin
Todd Williams Connor @ToddWilliams @toddwilliamsofficial
Season Three
Malese Jow Anna @xoMalese @malesejow
Sara Canning Jenna @saradjcanning @saracanning
Taylor Kinney Mason @TaylorKinney111 @taylorkinney111
Kelly Hu Pearl @KellyHu @thekellyhu
Season Two
David Anders John @QuestionAnders
Bryton James Luka @BrytonEjames @brytonejames
Season One
Rob Pralgo Mayor Lookwood @robpralgo

Crew

The Originals

The-cw-the-originals
Website Twitter Instagram Facebook YouTube
The CW TO @cworiginals @theoriginals cworiginals TO

Cast

IMDb Role Twitter Instagram
Joseph Morgan Klaus @josephmorgan @therealjosephmorgan
Claire Holt Rebekah @claireholt @claireholt
Daniel Gillies Elijah @danieljgillies @mr.danielgillies
Nathaniel Buzolic Kol @natebuzz @natebuzz
Phoebe Tonkin Hayley @1PhoebeJTonkin @phoebejtonkin

Crew

IMDb Occupation Twitter Instagram
Julie Plec Writer, Director, Producer @julieplec @julieplec
Michael Narducci Writer, Producer @MichaelNarducci
Brett Matthews Writer @brettwmatthews
Chris Grismer Director @Chrisgrismer @chrisgrismer
Michael A. Allowitz Director @MichaelAllowitz
Jeffrey Hunt Director @Huntvision @huntvision
Pascal Verschooris Director @verschoo @pversko
Marcos Siega Director @MSiega
Joshua Butler Director @TheJoshuaButler @iceblinkfilms
Anthony E. Kountz Assistant Director @AnthonyKountz
Trevor Stott Assistant Director @StottTrevor @newyearscake

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki