Fandom

The Vampire Diaries Wiki

Play It Again, Dick - Teaser

2,279pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

From Youtube

Description Edit

Seeking to capitalize off the heat from the VERONICA MARS movie, actor Ryan Hansen sets out to make a spin-off for his "beloved" character, Dick Casablancas. SUBSCRIBE so you don't miss it: http://www.youtube.com/user/cwseed?sub_confirmation=1

ABOUT PLAY IT AGAIN, DICK: Seeking to capitalize off the heat from the VERONICA MARS movie, actor Ryan Hansen sets out to write, direct, produce, and star in a spin-off for his beloved character, Dick Casablancas. Now all he has to do is convince Kristen Bell, Jason Dohring, Ken Marino, and the rest of the cast to come along for the ride. PLAY IT AGAIN, DICK is created and executive produced by Rob Thomas (VERONICA MARS and iZOMBIE).

ABOUT CW SEED: CW Seed is The CW's new digital-only network featuring high-quality original series in smaller sizes. It's where we experiment with new, original series and where viewers get to tell us directly which ones they want to see more of. Want to see a second season of a show? Subscribe and tell us how you feel. Want to see your favorite CW Seed show turned into a full-length series on The CW? Share us with your friends and get the word out.

http://www.cwseed.com/ Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/cwseed Twitter: https://twitter.com/cwseed Tumblr: https://cwseed.tumblr.com Instagram: http://instagram.com/cwseed

If you like this video, check out our other shows:

Play It Again, Dick: http://cwseed.com/shows/play-it-again-dick/ The Kelly Cutrone Project: http://cwseed.com/shows/the-kelly-cutrone-project/ Top Model Meltdowns: http://cwseed.com/shows/top-model-meltdowns/ L.A. Rangers: http://cwseed.com/shows/la-rangers/ Whose Line Is It Minis: http://cwseed.com/shows/whose-line-is-it-minis/ Backpackers: Fanny Packs: http://cwseed.com/shows/backpackers-fanny-packs Husbands: http://cwseed.com/shows/husbands/ Stupid Hype: http://cwseed.com/shows/stupid-hype/ The P.E.T. Squad Files: http://cwseed.com/shows/the-pet-squad-files/ Very Mallory: http://cwseed.com/shows/very-mallory/ CelebTV: http://cwseed.com/shows/celebtv/

Appears on these pages
of

See full list >

File history

Click on a date/time to view the file as it appeared at that time.

Date/TimeThumbnailDimensionsUserComment
current22:33, September 7, 2014Thumbnail for version as of 22:33, September 7, 201400:21480 × 269 (20 KB)Maccifer (wall | contribs)created video

Metadata

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki